

CEPF/DC32/1

Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund
32nd Meeting of the CEPF Donor Council
2011 Crystal Drive, suite 500
Arlington, USA
6 February 2018
8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members:

** Julia Marton-Lefèvre, Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council

Jean-Luc François, Director, Ecological Transition and Natural Resource, Agence Française de Développement

** Jennifer Morris, President, Conservation International

Chantal Marijnissen, Head of Unit Environment, Natural Resources and Water – DEVCO, European Commission

Humberto Delgado Rosa, Director for Natural Capital, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission

** Naoko Ishii, Chairperson and CEO, Global Environment Facility

Jørgen Thomsen, Director, Conservation and Sustainable Development on behalf of the President, Julia Stasch, the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Munenari Nomura, Director of Development Issues International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, Japan

** Julia Bucknall, Director, Environment and Natural Resources Global Practice, World Bank

** Physically present in Arlington

CEPF/DC32/1 Page 1 of 2

Working Group Members and Donor Staff in Attendance:

Agence Française de Développement

Tiphaine Leménager, Project Manager, Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity Sustainable Development

Conservation International

** Yves Pinsonneault, Vice President, Gobal Program Support

European Commission

Anne-Theo Seinen, Policy Officer, Directorate-General for Environment

Philippe Mayaux, Head of Sector, Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services, DEVCO

Sébastien Chatelus, Policy Officer – Biodiversity; Directorate-General for

International Cooperation and Development

Global Environment Facility

- ** Gustavo Fonseca, Director of Programs
- ** Claude Gascon, Manager, Programs Unit
- ** Sarah Wyatt, Biodiversity Analyst, Programs Unit

Government of Japan

Kenji Nakajima, Assistant Director, Global Biodiversity Strategy Office, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

World Bank

- ** Andrea Kutter, Senior Operations Officer, Environment and Natural Resources Global Practice
- ** Benoit Blarel, Practice Manager, ENR GP
- ** Sachin Shahria, Environmental Specialist

CEPF Secretariat:

- ** Olivier Langrand, Executive Director
- ** Nina Marshall, Senior Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Outreach
- ** Kevin McNulty, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
- ** Julie Shaw, Communications Director
- ** Jack Tordoff, Managing Director
- ** Antonia Cermak-Terzian, Director, Grants Management
- ** Patricia Petty, Senior Counsel
- ** Celine Desbrosses, Executive Assistant

** Physically present in Arlington

CEPF/DC32/1 Page 2 of 2