

CEPF/DC27/1

Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund Twenty-Seventh Meeting of the Donor Council Arlington, Virginia, USA Wednesday, 24 June 2015 8 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EDT

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

Jean-Michel Severino, Chairperson	CEPF Donor Council
Laurence Breton-Moyet, Director Sustainability	l'Agence Française de Développement
Jennifer Morris, COO, on behalf of Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chairman	Conservation International
Karl Falkenberg, Director-General Environment Directorate General for Environment	European Commission
Naoko Ishii, CEO and Chairperson	Global Environment Facility
Shuichi Hosoda, Director of Development Issues International Bureau, Ministry of Finance	Government of Japan
Paula Caballero, Senior Director, Environment and Natural Resources Global Practices	World Bank
Jorgen Thomsen, Director Conservation and Development	MacArthur Foundation

<u>Staff</u>

L'Agence Française de Developpement

Guillaume Chiron, Chef de projet Biodiversité, Agriculture, Développement Rural, Biodiversité (ARB), Département Développement Durable

Conservation International

Daniela Raik, Senior Vice President, Field Program Management + Integration Yasushi Hibi, Vice President, CI-Japan

European Commission

Anne-Theo Seinen, Policy Officer, Directorate-General for the Environment Philippe Mayaux, Head of Sector, Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services, DG ICD Arnold Jacques de Dixmude, Directorate General for Development and Cooperation-EuropeAid (DEVCO)

Global Environment Facility

Gustavo da Fonseca, Director of Programs Yoko Watanabe, Senior Biodiversity Specialist

Government of Japan

Akiko Tabata, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment Tomonori Nakamura, Deputy Director of Development Issues International Bureau, Ministry Of Finance Kazutoshi Numamoto, Section Chief of Development Issues International Bureau, Ministry Of Finance

World Bank

Valerie Hickey, Task Team Leader

MacArthur Foundation

Chris Holtz, Asia Program Officer

CEPF

Olivier Langrand, Executive Director John De Wet, Vice President, Finance and Operations Nina Marshall, Managing Director Megan Oliver, Director, Grants Management Unit Pierre Carret, Grant Director Dan Rothberg, Grant Director Michele Zador, Grant Director Julie Shaw, Communications Director Mandy DeVine, Communications Manager