

CEPF/DC31/1

Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund
31st Meeting of the CEPF Donor Council
Brussels, Belgium
27 June 2017
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CEST

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members:

- ** Julia Marton-Lefèvre, Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council
- ** Jean-Luc François, Division Manager, Agriculture, Biodiversity & Sustainable Development, on behalf of Laurence Breton-Moyet, Executive Director, Operations, Agence Française de Développement
- ** Jennifer Morris, Chief Operating Officer, Conservation International
- ** Roberto Ridolfi, Director Sustainable Growth and Development DEVCO, European Commission
- ** Humberto Delgado Rosa, Director General for Natural Capital, European Commission
- ** Claude Gascon, Manager, Programs Unit, on behalf of Naoko Ishii, Chairperson & CEO, Global Environment Facility

Jørgen Thomsen, Director, Conservation and Sustainable Development on behalf of the President, Julia Stasch, the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

- ** Mitsutoshi Kajikawa, Director of Development Issues International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, Japan
- ** Julia Bucknall, Director Environment and Natural Resources Global Practices, World Bank

** Physically present in Brussels

CEPF/DC31/1 Page 1 of 2

Working Group Members and Donor Staff in Attendance:

Agence Française de Développement

** **Tiphaine Leménager**, Project Manager, Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity Sustainable Development

Conservation International

Yves Pinsonneault, Vice President, Gobal Program Support

European Commission

- ** Anne-Theo Seinen, Policy Officer, Directorate-General for Environment
- ** Patrice Moussy, Directorate General for Development and Cooperation-EuropeAid- DEVCO
- ** Philippe Mayaux, Head of Sector, Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services, DEVCO

Global Environment Facility

Gustavo Fonseca, Director of Programs, Natural Resources **Sarah Wyatt**, Biodiversity Analyst, Programs Unit

Government of Japan

Kenji Nakajima, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

MacArthur Foundation

Chris Holtz, Director Conservation and Sustainable Development, MacArthur Foundation

World Bank

- ** Andrea Kutter, Senior Operations Officer, Environment and Natural Resources Global Practice
- ** Sofia De Abreu Ferreira, Legal Counsel, LEGEN
- ** Benoit Blarel, Practice Manager, ENR GP

Ryna Ferlatte, INTSC

Annie Yau, INTSC

Sachin Shahria, Environmental Specialist

CEPF Secretariat:

- ** Olivier Langrand, Executive Director
- ** Nina Marshall, Senior Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Outreach
- ** Kevin McNulty, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
- ** Julie Shaw, Communications Director
- ** Pierre Carret, Grant Director
- ** Patricia Petty, Senior Counsel

** Physically present in Brussels

CEPF/DC31/1 Page 2 of 2