Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Third Meeting of the Donor Council World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC 12 June 2002

List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

James D. Wolfensohn, President World Bank

Peter Seligmann, Chairman and CEO

Yuzo Harada, Executive Director – Japan

Conservation International
World Bank Board of

Directors

Jonathan Fanton, President John D. and Catherine T.

MacArthur Foundation

Odin Knudsen, Acting Vice President, ESSD, World Bank

(representing Ian Johnson)

Ken King, Assistant CEO (representing Mohamed El-Ashry) Global Environment Facility

Government of Japan

Yutaka Nakao, First Secretary of the Embassy of Japan in Washington, DC

Staff

World Bank

Michael Carroll, Senior Agriculturist, Latin America & Caribbean Department Marco Scuriatti, Assistant to the World Bank President Kerstin Canby, Environmental Specialist, Rural Development Department Jeannette Ramirez, Operations Analyst, Latin America & Caribbean Department

MacArthur Foundation

Michael Wright, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area Director

Global Environment Facility

Gonzalo Castro, Team Leader, Biodiversity Herbert Acquay, Senior Natural Resources Management Specialist

Conservation International

Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice President and CEPF Executive Director Donnell Ocker, Director, Business Development and Program Management, CEPF