Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Fourth Meeting of the Donor Council World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC 12 February 2003

List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

James D. Wolfensohn, President Mohamed El-Ashry, Chairman and CEO Peter Seligmann, Chairman and CEO Yuzo Harada, Executive Director for Japan Jonathan Fanton, President

Ian Johnson, Vice President of ESSD

World Bank
Global Environment Facility
Conservation International
World Bank
John D. and Catherine T.
MacArthur Foundation
World Bank

Staff

World Bank

Michael Carroll, CEPF Task Manager, Latin America & Caribbean Department David Freestone, Chief Counsel, World Bank Group Marco Scuriatti, Assistant to the World Bank President Jeannette Ramirez, CEPF Operations Analyst, Latin America & Caribbean Department

MacArthur Foundation

Michael Wright, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area Director

Global Environment Facility

Gonzalo Castro, Team Leader, Biodiversity

Conservation International

Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice President and CEPF Executive Director Donnell Ocker, Director, Business Development and Program Management, CEPF Lisa Dean, CEPF Finance Director Ursula Titus – CEPF Grantee, Program Manager - Table Mountain Fund - Capacity Building Program

Government of Japan

Mitsuru Myochin, Advisor to Executive Director for Japan, World Bank