Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund

Twelfth Meeting of the Donor Council World Bank Headquarters, Washington, DC 20 November 2007 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Provisional List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

Monique Barbut, CEO Global Environment Facility

Johan Fanton, President John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Pierre Jacquet, Executive Director for Strategy L'Agence Française de Développement

Yasushi Onishi, Director for Government of Japan

Development Issues, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance

Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chairman Conservation International

Kathy Sierra, Vice President, Sustainable The World Bank

Development and Acting

Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council

Staff

CEPF

Jorgen Thomsen, Senior Vice-President and CEPF Executive Director Bobbie Jo Kelso, Senior Director for External Affairs, CEPF

L'Agence Française de Développement

Constance Corbier Barthaux, CEPF Task Manager

Global Environment Facility

Yoko Watanabe, Program Manager, Biodiversity

Government of Japan

Reiji Kamezawa, Director, Global Biodiversity Strategy Office, Nature Conservation Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

Naohisa Konita, Section Chief, Development Policy Division, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance

Toru Kajiwara, Advisor, Office of the Executive Director, Government of Japan

MacArthur Foundation

Stephen Cornelius, Acting Director, Conservation and Sustainable Development Program Area

World Bank

Warren Evans, Sector Director, Environment

Kathy MacKinnon, Lead Biodiversity Specialist and CEPF Task Team Leader, Environment Department